Member Care

Here are the contact persons for members and those who want to become one.


The Member Care Team supports you in the following aspects:
  • Questions related to the membership and the club
  • Organization of regional roundtables and other events

Michael Gauger (Baerchen)
+49 175 6569509
Michael.Gauger@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Jörg Kläschen (SL-Nord)
+49 151 14168067
Joerg.Klaeschen@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Hendrik Witzel (HeWi)
+49 151 22630499
Hendrik.Witzel@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Frank Pfützner (Hugo)
+49 171 9245718
frank.pfuetzner@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Ralf Schäfer (E-ATV Filderstadt)
+49 172 1735794
Ralf.Schaefer@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Benjamin Nickel (Ben(ji))
+49 178 6071714
Benjamin.Nickel@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Bastian Quiet (Black63AMG)
+49 176 24363096
Bastian.Quiet@AMG-Owners-Club.org

Daniel Stettler (sl55mm)
+41 796594700
daniel.stettler@amg-owners-club.org