Club Management

Board


Jörg Kläschen
D-24159 Kiel
Phone: +49 151 14168067
joerg.klaeschen@amg-owners-club.org
  • chairman
  • contact AMG GmbH
  • contact Daimler AG
  • member care NL, SE
  • clubmarketing & communication
  • moderation Forum

Daniel Stettler
CH-5452 Oberrohrdorf
Phone: +41 79 6594700
daniel.stettler@amg-owners-club.org
  • deputy chairman
  • member-administration
  • IT & technology, comm. MBCCI
  • editor clubmagazine
  • member care FR, BE, LI, AT & rest of the world
  • moderation Forum

Kurt Zimmermann
D-27578 Bremerhaven
Telefon: +49 172 4188030
kurt.zimmermann@amg-owners-club.org
  • member of the board
  • treasurer
  • moderation Forum

Benjamin Nickel
D-81827 München
Telefon: +49 178 6071714
benjamin.nickel@amg-owners-club.org
  • member of the board
  • moderation Forum

Hendrik Witzel
D-45133 Essen
Telefon: +49 151 22630499
hendrik.witzel@amg-owners-club.org
  • member of the board
  • member admininstation, events
  • member care central & eastern germany
  • moderation Forum

Advisory Council


Michael Gauger
D-99084 Erfurt
Telefon: +49 175 6569509
michael.gauger@amg-owners-club.org
  • Advisor eastern germany
  • member care eastern germany

Bernhard Klepiszewski
D-70619 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 171 3030720
bernhard.klepiszewski@amg-owners-club.org
  • advisor southern germany
  • member care southern germany
  • team "new forum"

Gina Lappe
CH-8105 Regensdorf
Telefon: +41 79 9586153
gina.lappe@amg-owners-club.org
  • advisor switzerland
  • member care switzerland
  • events, new media

Frank Pfützner
D-63906 Erlenbach/Main
Telefon: +49 171 9245718
frank.pfuetzner@amg-owners-club.org
  • advisor central germany
  • member care central germany

Ahmad Rida
L-6145 Junglinster
Telefon: +352 661 380107
ahmad.rida@amg-owners-club.org
  • advisor Luxemburg & Kuwait
  • membercare Luxemburg & Kuwait

Peter Wulf
(ab 26.07.19) D-27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon: +49 173 377 5347
peter.wulf@amg-owners-club.org
  • advisor northern germany
  • member care northern germany