Club-Management

Vorstand


Jörg Kläschen
D-24159 Kiel
Telefon: +49 151 14168067
joerg.klaeschen@amg-owners-club.org
  • Erster Vorsitzender
  • Kontakt AMG GmbH
  • Kontakt Daimler AG
  • Mitgliederbetreuung NL, SE
  • Clubmarketing & Kommunikation
  • Moderation Forum

Daniel Stettler
CH-5452 Oberrohrdorf
Telefon: +41 79 6594700
daniel.stettler@amg-owners-club.org
  • Zweiter Vorsitzender
  • Mitgliederverwaltung
  • IT & Technik, Komm. MBCCI
  • Redaktion Clubmagazin
  • Mitgliederbetreuung FR, BE, LI, AT & Rest der Welt
  • Moderation Forum

Kurt Zimmermann
D-27578 Bremerhaven
Telefon: +49 172 4188030
kurt.zimmermann@amg-owners-club.org
  • Mitglied des Vorstands
  • Schatzmeister
  • Moderation Forum

Benjamin Nickel
D-81827 München
Telefon: +49 178 6071714
benjamin.nickel@amg-owners-club.org
  • Mitglied des Vorstands
  • Moderation Forum

Hendrik Witzel
D-45133 Essen
Telefon: +49 151 22630499
hendrik.witzel@amg-owners-club.org
  • Mitglied des Vorstandes
  • Mitgliederverwaltung, Events
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Mitte & Ost
  • Moderation Forum

Beiräte


Michael Gauger
D-99084 Erfurt
Telefon: +49 175 6569509
michael.gauger@amg-owners-club.org
  • Beirat Ost
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Ost

Bernhard Klepiszewski
D-70619 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 171 3030720
bernhard.klepiszewski@amg-owners-club.org
  • Beirat Süd
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Süd
  • Team "neues Forum"

Gina Lappe
CH-8105 Regensdorf
Telefon: +41 79 9586153
gina.lappe@amg-owners-club.org
  • Beirat Schweiz
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Schweiz
  • Events, new media

Frank Pfützner
D-63906 Erlenbach/Main
Telefon: +49 171 9245718
frank.pfuetzner@amg-owners-club.org
  • Beirat Mitte / Ost
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Mitte / Ost

Ahmad Rida
L-6145 Junglinster
Telefon: +352 661 380107
ahmad.rida@amg-owners-club.org
  • Beirat Luxemburg & Kuwait
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Luxemburg & Kuwait

Peter Wulf
(ab 26.07.19) D-27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon: +49 173 377 5347
peter.wulf@amg-owners-club.org
  • Beirat Nord
  • Mitgliederbetreuung Nord